LOGO Design, Vol. 2 Book Review 260

Jun 11, 2009 / Erik Peterson

 

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 Book Review

The latest logo design book from TASCHEN, entitled LOGO Design, Vol. 2, just arrived at my office on Tuesday. It is a follow-up to the popular first volume entitled LOGO Design, Vol. 1. The book contains around 2000 logos and 13 case studies, in 3 languages (English, French and German), on brand identity for companies like Burton, Wrangler and MTV. The featured design firms include Stefan Sagmeister, MetaDesign, Saffron Brand Consultants, BlackbeltMonkey and others. In the foreword Uli Mayer-Johanssen, of MetaDesign, talks about Brands and Identity.

“Brands that communicate an idea, a purpose, and a clear promise together with technical and rational aspects almost always have something in common with the values and attitudes people have” - Uli Mayer-Johanssen


LOGO Design, Vol. 2

Publisher: TASCHEN America LLC (May 1, 2009)
Editor: Julius Wiedemann
Size: 6.6 x 8.9 x 1.25 in.
Page Count: 384 pages
Cover: Softcover + elastic band




I like the size of the book (kinda like a handbook) and it feels good in my hands when browsing through it. The cover is really hefty for a softcover and the pages are thick as well. There is a neat little elastic band (similar to what you would find on a Moleskine) that holds the book closed. LOGO Design, Vol. 2 is well put together and organized in a logical way, though a bit more whitespace surrounding the individual logos would have been nice. The publisher didn’t cut corners in the production of this book, its materials are top-notch.

Case Studies

There are 13 case studies in the book from various design firms, both in-house and outside agencies. While it is nice to read about the thoughts of the designers in regards to the design process, the meaning of elements and so on, I wish there was more shown from the earlier stages of the projects. I often find seeing sketches and notes from those early stages to be insightful and motivating. Nonetheless, the case studies are still thoughtful and worthwhile. I found the interview with Stefan Sagmeister on the custom logo generator for Casa Da Música to be rather interesting.

Here are a couple of photos from the Burton Outwear case study section with Dave Kinsey of Blk/Mrkt.


Burton Case Study

Burton Case Study

Burton Case Study

Logo Collection

The logo section is categorized into 9 different categories with around 2000 logos. The categories are:

  • Creative Industry
  • Events & Entertainment
  • Fashion & Apparel
  • Institutions, Government & Regional
  • Media
  • Music
  • Retailers & Food Outlets
  • Service & Business
  • Miscellaneous

In this section you’ll see logos from many firms you know as well as many you don’t (Pentagram, Stereo, ImagenAB, Landor & Associates, Logoholik, FutureFarmers, Push, Hula+Hula and many more). The work is a truly an international look at logos and identity. Here are few photos from the various categories.


LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

LOGO Design, Vol. 2 logo page

If you’re a designer that works on logos occasionally or quite regularly, this book would be a nice addition to your library. The book sells for about $27 and you can purchase the LOGO Design, Vol. 2 at Amazon.

Like what you read here? Subscribe to the Logo Critiques News Feed.

We enjoy your comments

260 Comments so far. Keep 'em Coming.

#1

By Jacob Cass

06.11.2009 at 11:54 AM

Jacob Cass Profile Image

A very thorough review, thanks for putting it together! I will have to check Borders in a few months to have a look through it (one of the probs living in Aus).

One of my fav books is “Logo” by Michael Evamy, mainly due to the black and white logos - looks like this book features some pure black logos too? What is the split up of colour to black logos?

#2

By Erik Peterson

06.11.2009 at 12:05 PM

Erik Peterson Profile Image

@Jacob, It’s hard to say exactly as to how many of the logos are shown in black only since they are kind of scattered throughout, but if I were to take a guess I’d say somewhere around 25-30% are shown in b/w only.

Graham of imjustcreative also recommended “Logohttp://www.assoc-amazon.com/e/ir?t=logocrit-20&l=as2&o=1&a=185669528X” by Michael Evamy to me. I’ve actually just ordered it from Amazon this morning…

#3

By Jacob Cass

06.11.2009 at 12:15 PM

Jacob Cass Profile Image

@Erik
Thanks for your quick response.
Awesome re your “Logo” purchase, you will enjoy it. I actually did a short review of “Logo” myself if your interested (though you will read it soon enough).

A bit off topic, you know your spam checker, what plugin is that? Does it work? I use Akismenet atm and get about 30 spam comments a day in my spam box. Maybe something like that is what I need. Thanks.

#4

By Graham Smith

06.11.2009 at 03:25 PM

Graham Smith Profile Image

As Jacob points out, my best logo book for reference and inspiration is ‘Logo’, simple a tremendous book and well presented. Bit tattered now as it goes everywhere with me. Here’s hoping to a volume 2 soon.

As for this book, already ordered and awaiting it’s delivery. Thanks for the head’s up.

Graham

#5

By Free Design Logo

06.17.2009 at 12:21 AM

Free Design Logo Profile Image

I don’t have a logo design book for reference and inspiration. Are these books available in the Philippines? thanks

#6

By Erik Peterson

06.17.2009 at 10:11 AM

Erik Peterson Profile Image

@freelogodesign Perhaps you could contact the publisher to find out where & if they are distributing in the Philippines. Here is the link to their contact page.

#7

By Tell A Friend

06.20.2009 at 09:58 PM

Tell A Friend Profile Image

This would suite for my collection. Atleast having a good review for this book is worthy of buying it.

#8

By Tom Sinclair

06.24.2009 at 12:55 PM

Tom Sinclair Profile Image

Great news, didn’t realise a volume 2 was in the making!
Are all the logos in it different to the first volume? Wouldn’t want to buy it if half of them are the same!

#9

By Baglama buyusu

06.28.2009 at 09:59 PM

Baglama buyusu Profile Image

This article article thanks for sharing with us.

#10

By medyum

07.05.2009 at 08:31 AM

medyum Profile Image

I don’t have a logo design book for reference and inspiration. Are these books available in the Philippines? thanks… Medyum, Medyumlar

#11

By

07.06.2009 at 05:24 AM

 Profile Image

This article article thanks for sharing with us.
As for this book, already ordered and awaiting it’s delivery. Thanks for the head’s up.

#12

By Erik Peterson

07.06.2009 at 09:40 AM

Erik Peterson Profile Image

@medyum please see comment number 6.

#13

By aupair

07.11.2009 at 04:09 PM

aupair Profile Image

I completely agree with the above comment, the internet is with a doubt growing into the most important medium of communication across the globe and its due to sites like this that ideas are spreading so quickly.
Regards,

#14

By Sikiþ

08.03.2009 at 05:58 PM

Sikiþ Profile Image

This would suite for my collection.

#15

By medyum

08.10.2009 at 11:37 AM

medyum Profile Image

I don’t have a logo design book for reference and inspiration. Are these books available in the Philippines? thanks

#16

By Acai

08.11.2009 at 01:48 PM

Acai Profile Image

Looks like a pretty useful logo resource book. All that content for 27 bucks seems like a good deal! I may have to check it out.

#17

By The Logo Monkey

08.11.2009 at 05:23 PM

The Logo Monkey Profile Image

Bookmarked! Thanks!

#18

By Search engine Optimization company in India

08.12.2009 at 03:24 AM

Search engine Optimization company in India Profile Image

An excellent book and should be of great help to many including me…..

#19

By Resveratrol

08.23.2009 at 08:12 AM

Resveratrol Profile Image

One of my fav books is “Logo” by Michael Evamy, mainly due to the black and white logos - looks like this book features some pure black logos too? What is the split up of colour to black logos?

#20

By new books releases

08.27.2009 at 05:20 PM

new books releases Profile Image

thanks for the heads up .. I’ve just ordered the book after reading your post smile seems like the perfect book .. will give you my opinion on the once I read it .. hehe

#21

By Ask

08.29.2009 at 08:52 AM

Ask Profile Image

Great article

#22

By Joel McKey

09.11.2009 at 08:27 PM

Joel McKey Profile Image

This should help with anyone that needs to create an Anime as well!

#23

By Superfruit TV

09.11.2009 at 09:39 PM

Superfruit TV Profile Image

Man I love logo designs. The complex process that we designers must go through in order to come up with something that is simple, yet gets the entire message across visually.

#24

By efusion

09.13.2009 at 06:34 PM

efusion Profile Image

I’ve been looking for a book like this that has in-depth logo design information. I’ll have to pick it up.

#25

By Jeff O'Day

09.15.2009 at 09:21 AM

Jeff O'Day Profile Image

I think the best way to do a logo is learn from a great book like this. There are so many ideas all in on place it is great to be the Learner instead of hiring someone to do it.

#26

By Acer Laptops

09.18.2009 at 01:01 PM

Acer Laptops Profile Image

LOGO design volume 1 is really awesome.

#27

By life cover

09.20.2009 at 04:19 AM

life cover Profile Image

I was searching for something helpful on logo design. Now it seems to me that finding this book will greatly satisfy my thirst for logo design.

#28

By Acai Berry Blast

09.22.2009 at 11:09 AM

Acai Berry Blast Profile Image

That looks like an excellent book. I went through a lot of research before I chose my logo, and I still feel I would have liked something more effective.

#29

By digital radio scanners

10.21.2009 at 02:59 AM

digital radio scanners Profile Image

My sister is starting a graphic design course and I have been wanting to get her a nice logo design book, mainly to inspire her.
the problem was that after doing some research I quickly discovered that there are way too many- I thought maybe logo lounge or something like that. Since I am not in the industry I don’t know what is a good logo book- this one sounds great thanks for your efforts
heading over to amazon immediately

#30

By electronic cigarette

10.25.2009 at 08:56 PM

electronic cigarette Profile Image

Thanks for this post I love that logo.

#31

By Colin

10.26.2009 at 06:28 AM

Colin Profile Image

There are so many ideas all in on place it is great to be the Learner instead of hiring someone to do it.

#32

By medyum

10.30.2009 at 12:19 AM

medyum Profile Image

Thank you!

#33

By Second Chance Checking

11.04.2009 at 02:17 AM

Second Chance Checking Profile Image

That is really cool, never knew how involved logos were

#34

By medyum

11.04.2009 at 07:41 AM

medyum Profile Image

Thank you very much for everything

#35

By Singapore Shops

11.13.2009 at 06:00 PM

Singapore Shops Profile Image

Nice post I Like your site very well and continue to do so. I have bookmarked your site.

#36

By Denny

11.18.2009 at 10:11 PM

Denny Profile Image

need this book. how can buy e-book. can I buy this book. to far from here.

#37

By Dizajn

12.28.2009 at 05:30 PM

Dizajn Profile Image

Wea prefers more Logolounge books.

#38

By araç sorgulama

12.29.2009 at 12:05 PM

araç sorgulama Profile Image

My sister is starting a graphic design course and I have been wanting to get her a nice logo design book, mainly to inspire her.
the problem was that after doing some research I quickly discovered that there are way too many- I thought maybe logo lounge or something like that. Since I am not in the industry I don’t know what is a good logo book- this one sounds great thanks for your efforts
heading over to amazon immediately

#39

By Tina

12.31.2009 at 11:34 AM

Tina Profile Image

Very interesting information and an excellent book and should be of great help to many including me…..

#40

By Attitude Design | Graphic Design Portfolio

02.01.2010 at 03:26 PM

Attitude Design | Graphic Design Portfolio Profile Image

Thanks for this useful review - looks like a great book.

#41

By Portland OR Website Design

02.08.2010 at 12:08 PM

Portland OR Website Design Profile Image

I just wanted to thank you very much for this enlightening article. I have already bookmarked your site, when I have more free time I am going to have to do some further research.

#42

By web design

02.16.2010 at 11:30 AM

web design Profile Image

Brand is nothing but the initial stage for recalling the value of that brand.

logos are used for brand association.
three pointed star means people will easily call it mercedes.
swoosh means people would easily recall it as a nike.

the ultimate working science is the theory of split brain theory.

our right side brain is creative brain, it is responsible for storing memory, dreams, recalling past events…

and left brain is responsible for mathematical calculation, logical analysis.

lly, metaphor analysis is very much important for brand management.

#43

By alanya emlak

04.06.2010 at 08:04 PM

alanya emlak Profile Image

thank you everythinks..Thank you for all the valuable information

#44

By Resveratrol Healthblog

04.09.2010 at 08:20 PM

Resveratrol Healthblog Profile Image

Amazing collection.

#45

By Jay

04.22.2010 at 10:30 AM

Jay Profile Image

Lovely blog post.Thanks for the comment box too.

#46

By Wartrol

04.23.2010 at 03:12 PM

Wartrol Profile Image

I must say this is a very interezting post. I have enjoyed every minute I spent reading it.Thanks.
I will be back.

#47

By Thyromine

04.25.2010 at 01:48 PM

Thyromine Profile Image

I hardly comment on post but I must say I love coming across your site today.

#48

By Panic Attacks

05.13.2010 at 08:50 PM

Panic Attacks Profile Image

It is always hard to have a designer create a logo from scratch. The logo design I have on a site took the designer quite a while to come up with the right logo. If only this book was release earlier, it would have been so much easier and would have save me a lot of time.

#49

By Jany

05.17.2010 at 05:57 AM

Jany Profile Image

The post is very helpful for me as I am going to develop a site and need a logo for that.

#50

By Strafe Creative - Graphic Design

06.01.2010 at 03:35 PM

Strafe Creative - Graphic Design Profile Image

cheers for this review, will definitely be looking into this book.

#51

By Kraetschmann

06.02.2010 at 10:26 AM

Kraetschmann Profile Image

i like the logo design book from TASCHEN this impressed me.

#52

By Square Peg Web

06.30.2010 at 06:04 AM

Square Peg Web Profile Image

Well logo design book contain excellent information.But creativity is important one for designing.So books should be explain about creativity.

#53

By Phoenix Graphic Design

07.15.2010 at 12:40 AM

Phoenix Graphic Design Profile Image

Great review. I use these sort of books all the time to start the creative process. Sometimes it helps to “get inspired”.

#54

By linux vps

08.03.2010 at 05:48 PM

linux vps Profile Image

OMG 2000 logos in one book its really a great news , they provide any DVD copies for this designs . or any software to design new one.

#55

By salya

09.10.2010 at 06:59 AM

salya Profile Image

I always appreciate the readers thoughts as well. So, I’ll ask a question of two in the critique, please share your perspective in the comments at the end of this logo design critique. Design Principles Geri’s logo for 88 Gears Creative has some interesting elements, but could benefit from some further refinement of the design…
Eleven Plus

#56

By 11plus

09.20.2010 at 11:39 AM

11plus Profile Image

I often find seeing sketches and notes from those early stages to be insightful and motivating….11 Plus

#57

By

11.22.2010 at 07:39 AM

 Profile Image

I am happy to find this very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content

#58

By gebelik

12.02.2010 at 09:36 AM

gebelik Profile Image

Love it.

#59

By provillus

07.24.2011 at 04:14 PM

provillus Profile Image

thanks for the logo design info !

#60

By terry

08.02.2011 at 02:42 PM

terry Profile Image

Great collection you have here.!

#61

By provillus

10.21.2011 at 03:36 PM

provillus Profile Image

What a great book! I should buy the both volumes. I am interested in logos and these 13 case studies surely worth every page.

#62

By Fotograf

06.27.2012 at 06:35 AM

Fotograf Profile Image

Where can i buy this book?

#63

By

04.17.2014 at 03:34 AM

 Profile Image

Acknowledge it & will buy it soon.
Thanks for informatin

#64

By 本棚・書棚,キッチン収納,衣類収ç´

11.24.2014 at 11:31 PM

æœ¬æ£šãƒ»æ›¸æ£šï¼Œã‚­ãƒƒãƒãƒ³åŽç´ï¼Œè¡£é¡žåŽç´ Profile Image

チェア,レザーとメッシュの組み合わせで、高級感とデザイン性を演出したチェア。座面はクッション性抜群。メッシュ素材が通気性を高める 為、長時間座っていても疲れません。
風呂ふた滑らかな曲線がお手入れのしやすさと、汚れの付きにくさを実現。
衣類収納・チェスト 家族みんなの衣類を整理整頓。小物やシャツなどの衣類の整理棚として も便利!
部屋に合わせてコーディネート出来る、自分スタイルのデザイン家具。
ベッド・布団・寝具 肌触りが自慢のあったか寝具で至福のひと時を; あったか度で選ぶあなたにピッタリの布団、良質の睡眠を実現します。軽量だからお掃除の際も簡単に移動できるのが魅力です。
ソファ・座椅子 最新の流行から定番の アイテムまで機能的な座椅子を多数取り揃え!
本棚・書棚,キッチン収納,衣類収納・チェスト
テレビ台,玄関収納,チェア,デスク,ソファ・座椅子
寝具,風呂ふた,トイレ用品

#65

By 帽子 水着 浴衣 抱き枕 進撃の巨人 cos

11.25.2014 at 01:39 AM

帽子 水着 浴衣 抱き枕 進撃の巨人 cos Profile Image

帽子,Tシャツ,水着,浴衣,ファッション 小物,おしゃれ かわいい 高品質 安心 最低価格保証商品の数量は多い、品質はよい、価格は低い
コスプレ衣装 人気のコスプレ衣装が豊富にセール中!質の高い素材と丁寧な縫製が 特徴で、サイズも豊富にご用意しております。高い技術で安心クリーニング 。どんな衣装でもクリーニング可能。
抱き枕 日本人の5人に1人が、眠りに悩む時代。 最近は様々な睡眠関連本も出版され、昔と 比べると眠りに対する意識は上がってきました。ムニュふわ~の新感触で極上の安眠を体験送料無料!心地よいぽにょぽにょ感の抱き枕!
コスプレ道具,汚れに強い素材なので気軽に使えます。原作に忠実し、コスプレイヤーも納得の、質感やボリューム感など細部にまで こだわった品質の良いコスプレ道具
帽子,Tシャツ,水着,浴衣
ファッション 小物,抱き枕,コスプレ道具
形,セーラー服,スカート,進撃の巨人,コスプレ衣装

#66

By 本棚・書棚,正座椅子,靴箱

12.18.2014 at 03:10 AM

本棚・書棚,正座椅子,靴箱 Profile Image

靴箱,強度が非常に強く、通気性の良いルーバータイプで、湿気や匂いがこもりにくいという特徴があります。木目の美しい、暖かみのあるシューズボックスです。
正座椅子,回転式で折りたたみもラクラク!立ち、座りが楽になります。完成品でのお届けです。和室・洋室にもあうデザインで人気のラクラク座椅子です。
テレビ台,シンプルな構造で、サイドワゴンを用途に合わせて左右どちらにでも設置可能です。横揺れ防止のための補強バーに、ガタつき防止のアジャスターが付いています
鏡台・ドレッサー 味わい深い木製製品で、ホワイトとのバランスの良い明るい配色でオシャレです。
本棚・書棚,正座椅子,靴箱
テレビ台,書斎デスク,鏡台・ドレッサー,こたつ
花瓶・花器,香炉,ラタン回転座椅子,鏡・ミラー

#67

By レディース腕時計

01.04.2015 at 12:42 AM

レディース腕時計 Profile Image

高品質なのに価格はどこにも負けない低価格にてご提供しております!
DKNY TIME時計 「多様性に満ちた都市・ニューヨーク」をキーワードにファッションを発信し続け、世界中から高い評価を得ているデザイナー、ダナキャラン。
洗練された品格を感じさせるシンプルな文字盤で実用性も高くどんな服装にも合わせやすいですSEIKOセイコー腕時計 有名ブランドの腕時計は、憧れの一つといえます。実用性・振動や衝撃に強い・防水性が高い,腕時計には巧みなデザインで、お洒落な風格が漂っています。非常に高い人気を持っています
耐震性や断熱性を高める一方で、素材間の調和を心がけ、シンプルな中で出来る素朴な美しさを追求していきました。外観・内観共に柔らかな素材感や素朴感の中に、デザインで作る上品さを込めています
レディース腕時計,ディズニーウオッチ,人気 時計
XOXOキスキス時計,DKNY TIME時計,Soleasy腕時計
マイケルコース Michael Kors時計,SEIKOセイコー腕時計

#68

By 内装工具

01.20.2015 at 10:03 PM

内装工具 Profile Image

ハセガワのテレスコピックラダー(伸縮梯子)が台数限定大特価!!
上質の工具を豊富に取り揃え!消費者の賢い買い物を応援します!激安な価格、抜群な品質、多様な選択空間を提供いたしております。安心感と信頼感のある製品を提供し続けています。
内装工具から工具、道具、左官用道具、特殊工具,ペンチ類工具,まで家まわりの事ならなんでも取扱中!!
錐、穴あけ,耐久性の高さはもとより、硬質であり耐摩耗性に優れ、 耐熱性も高く、使いやすく、しっかりしていて安定感あり
左官用道具,軽くて強いアルミ製なので、 長時間の作業でも疲れません。
内装工具,鋏、特殊はさみ,タガネ,鎌、ホー
左官用道具,躯体工事、特殊工具,錐、穴あけ,ペンチ類工具
メルトガン,バール、ハツリ、釘抜き,ツールセット

#69

By TEORI(テオリ)

02.02.2015 at 01:48 AM

TEORI(テオリ) Profile Image

四日市ばんこ焼炊飯 ご飯土鍋,使いやすさ」を第一に考えた二重蓋のごはん鍋です。直火で炊き上げる御飯の味は電気炊飯器には真似できません。美味しく炊けることが一番大切ですが、使用しない時の収納スペースも重要です。
タダフサ,刀身はSLD鋼とステンレス鋼の3層及び2層構造で、切れ味もよく、錆びにくい材質。タダフサ特許の抗菌炭化木を使用したハンドルは丸みをおびた握り易い優しい形です。刃の形状が柳の葉に似ているので柳刃とも呼ばれています。刃の長さを利用してスーッと引くように切ります。
TEORI(テオリ),カプリ,信楽焼
四日市ばんこ焼,エテルノ(ETERNO)
クローバー,シェララフィア,信楽焼,タダフサ

#70

By ビジューアイテム

02.04.2015 at 01:09 AM

ビジューアイテム Profile Image

美しいデザイン!!!!!!!!
大人レディの必需品ばかりをご用意いたしております
バッグハンガー,外出時に大活躍♪装飾が繊細でとっても綺麗なバッグハンガー。ひっかける場所さえあれば使用できる手軽さと、滑り止め&キズ防止のパッドが付いているなど、細やかな気配りにあふれたアイテムです。一般的なバッグハンガーとは一線を画す使い心地を、ぜひ体感してみてください。
ジュエリー,プレスレット,リング,ピアス,定番のデザインながら高級感があります。洗練されたデザインのジュエリーが好きな女性へ大切な女性への贈りものとして!お洒落のスパイスとして効いてくれそう!
チェーン古典的なデザインですが非常に惹きつけるものがあります。永遠に飽きないような魅力があるんですよね、自分使っても贈り物としてでも妙案だと思わないでしょうか
ビジューアイテム,ジュエリー,リング
ピアス,プレスレット,バッグハンガー
pt900プラチナ,チェーン,ペンダント,バースデイ

#71

By トートバッグ,ショルダーバッグ

02.08.2015 at 11:00 PM

トートバッグ,ショルダーバッグ Profile Image

おすすめのデザインと機能性を兼ね備えたバッグを取り揃えています。
ショルダーバッグ,品質、快適さ、機能性を追求し続け、 冒険好きなアウトドア派のライフスタイルに求められる。バッグの着脱を容易にするバックル付きスリングストラップ 。
使い勝手がよく収納力も抜群の人気ビジネスバッグを取り揃え!ビジネスバッグ 社会人にとって最も身近な鞄、 それがビジネスバッグだ。収納力があり使い勝手が良い実用性の高いトートバッグです。機能性に優れ、軽量で、革の質の良さからくる高級感は世界中の人に愛されている。
2WAY ダッフルバッグ 現代の若者の間では非常に認知が高く、影響力のあるムーブメントあるブランドです。強度の高い生地を使用し、ハード ユースにも耐える!
大容量なので、お出かけの時に超便利!軽くて何でも収納できるのが人気の秘密!!専門ショップでも購入が出来ないくらい人気で売り切れの商品です
トートバッグ,ショルダーバッグ,メッセンジャーバッグ
ウエストバッグ,ボストンバッグ,バッグパック
ビジネスバッグ,2WAYバッグ

#72

By SKILOGIK スキーロジック

11.14.2015 at 11:00 AM

SKILOGIK スキーロジック Profile Image

サロモン スキー板, 旧モデルスキー,SKILOGIK スキーロジック,アウトレットスキー ATOMIC アトミック,ブラックダイヤモンド高品質大得価!格安超激得!新品新製品!サロモン スキー板, 旧モデルスキー,SKILOGIK スキーロジック,アウトレットスキー ATOMIC アトミック,ブラックダイヤモンド高品質大得価!格安超激得!新品新製品! SKILOGIK スキーロジック アウトレットスキー ATOMIC アトミック

#73

By 防寒ブーツ/冬用

11.15.2015 at 01:31 AM

防寒ブーツ/冬用 Profile Image

ジュニア ボーイズ,メンズアンダーロングタイツ,子供用 ジュニアボーイズ スキーウェア 上下セット,ボードブーツ,防寒ブーツ/冬用 正規品販売!!特価販売! 爆売り!ジュニア ボーイズ,メンズアンダーロングタイツ,子供用 ジュニアボーイズ スキーウェア 上下セット,ボードブーツ,防寒ブーツ/冬用 正規品販売!!特価販売! 爆売り!
ジュニア ボーイズ
防寒ブーツ/冬用

#74

By 激安スキー板

11.15.2015 at 08:55 PM

激安スキー板 Profile Image

激安スキー板,パワーベルト,スプリンググローブ,メンズレインウエア,ミッドジャケット,バッグ,トレッキングシューズ激安特価品!限定SALE大特価!絶賛発売中!激安スキー板,パワーベルト,スプリンググローブ,メンズレインウエア,ミッドジャケット,バッグ,トレッキングシューズ激安特価品!限定SALE大特価!絶賛発売中!
激安スキー板
パワーベルト

#75

By ゴーグル Electric

11.18.2015 at 04:07 AM

ゴーグル Electric Profile Image

ゴーグル Electric,スノーボード ,スキー板,ショートスキー板,オリジナル ブーツ,ジャケット,スペアレンズ,アクセサリー ベルト超人気!正規品販売!最安値セール開催中!ゴーグル Electric,スノーボード ,スキー板,ショートスキー板,オリジナル ブーツ,ジャケット,スペアレンズ,アクセサリー ベルト超人気!正規品販売!最安値セール開催中!
ゴーグル Electric
スノーボード

#76

By ケーブルロック・鍵

11.19.2015 at 02:35 AM

ケーブルロック・鍵 Profile Image

ムーンブーツ スノーブーツ,アックス スキーゴーグル,子供用 キッズ スノーウェア,スミス ニット帽,スキー 靴下 ソックス,ケーブルロック・鍵全品送料無料!お得な価格!好評販売中!ムーンブーツ スノーブーツ,アックス スキーゴーグル,子供用 キッズ スノーウェア,スミス ニット帽,スキー 靴下 ソックス,ケーブルロック・鍵全品送料無料!お得な価格!好評販売中!
ムーンブーツ スノーブーツ
アックス スキーゴーグル

#77

By スキーグローブ キッズ 子供用

11.19.2015 at 05:27 AM

スキーグローブ キッズ 子供用 Profile Image

#78

By 畳収納ユニット Bセット ハイ い草 幅

11.21.2015 at 02:22 AM

畳収納ユニット Bセット ハイ い草 幅 Profile Image

【レビューで割引】『 すだれ 』サンシェード 遮光 日よけ よしず スクリーン
[url=“http://www.nakason.com/b180cm210cm-japan-1213.html title=”]
<a href=“http://www.nakason.com/333-japan-879.html title=”>『スクリーン 3連』 3連スクリーン 贈り物 オフィス家具 パネル[/url]

#79

By Arianna

12.08.2018 at 01:22 AM

Arianna Profile Image

This is really nice to read. I will must share this with my fellows too after mine <a >2 days trips from philadelphia</a> for getting their views.

#80

By Ellef

02.23.2019 at 05:40 AM

Ellef Profile Image

My sister will like this to read so will share with her after <a >travel from new york to niagara falls</a>.

#81

By cary

05.09.2019 at 11:20 PM

cary Profile Image

test comment  
  go

#82

By osama shk

01.29.2020 at 09:55 AM

osama shk Profile Image

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming!
rico chandra kusuma

#83

By osama shk

01.30.2020 at 09:09 AM

osama shk Profile Image

I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. Writing only comments will close the discussion straight away! And will restrict the benefits from this information.
family law colorado springs

#84

By osama shk

02.02.2020 at 07:18 AM

osama shk Profile Image

Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work..
visit here

#85

By osama shk

02.10.2020 at 07:06 AM

osama shk Profile Image

I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer.Thanks.
trực tiếp bóng đá hôm nay và ngày mai

#86

By osama shk

02.10.2020 at 11:11 AM

osama shk Profile Image

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work and please tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject?
phương pháp thiền Vipassana

#87

By osama shk

02.11.2020 at 10:50 AM

osama shk Profile Image

Wonderful article, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post Dentist near me. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here.
Kopp Dental & Associates

#88

By Myla Pantumi

02.18.2020 at 12:32 AM

Myla Pantumi Profile Image

My best fiends game online used to have a logo like this one.

#89

By KPerkins

03.25.2020 at 03:45 AM

KPerkins Profile Image

Playing Subway Surfers keeps me entertained especially when I’m bored.

#90

By KenPerkins

03.26.2020 at 03:14 AM

KenPerkins Profile Image

I adore this weblog, wonderful content material and I am going to bookmark this website for future updates. meanwhile you can check out 2048 cupcakes too.

#91

By MargaJ

03.26.2020 at 03:16 AM

MargaJ Profile Image

Thanks for your post! Are you really sure about what you say? I read something different on an other blog! I’ll share the link. bye!! bowmasters game

#92

By Jason Ryan

03.31.2020 at 12:56 PM

Jason Ryan Profile Image

Thanks for the excellent article!
In need of an electrician in Grande Prairie?  Call your local experts!
-Ultimate Energy Controls Inc

#93

By Doug

04.28.2020 at 09:59 AM

Doug Profile Image

From small electrical repairs to new construction, we are here to help you 24/7. Our electrical contractors solve all electric issues. Our electrician odessa tx is available to fix your wiring issues. We guarantee that your lighting issue will be given the highest priority and attended to fast and effectively, while providing you with unparalleled customer care at an affordable price.

#94

By John

04.28.2020 at 10:02 AM

John Profile Image

Our electrical contractors solve all electric issues. From minor electrical repairs to new construction, we are available 24/7. Our electrician tallahassee fl is here to resolve your lighting needs. We promise that your electrical issue will be given the highest priority and attended to quickly and effectively, while providing you with unparalleled customer service at an extremely affordable price.

#95

By Abe

04.28.2020 at 10:04 AM

Abe Profile Image

Did you flip the switch but the light did not turn on? We are always available and respond to emergencies immediately. We are licensed and bonded, so there is absolutely no risk to you. Call the experienced electricians nyc trusts. We focus in safety inspections, electrical repairs, replacements, diagnostics, maintenance and troubleshooting. Our electrical contractors solve all electric issues.

#96

By michael

05.18.2020 at 07:43 AM

michael Profile Image

I wish there is an ebook version of this book. Just like what I do with bee learnerships , I learned them via ebook.

#97

By Bridgette

06.03.2020 at 11:02 PM

Bridgette Profile Image

Wow. This book is so amazing! Where can I buy this one?


Roof Repair

#98

By Camille

06.03.2020 at 11:07 PM

Camille Profile Image

This book is amazing!


Roof Repair

#99

By Carmen

06.04.2020 at 12:39 AM

Carmen Profile Image

Where can I buy this book?! This is awesome!


www.towingcapegirardeau.com

#100

By Olivia

06.04.2020 at 09:43 PM

Olivia Profile Image

Oh. Those logos are amazing!

roofinghaverhill.com

#101

By Dennis

06.07.2020 at 01:48 AM

Dennis Profile Image

I could trace the logos and improve my drawings!


Columbia MO Air Duct Cleaning

#102

By Leonard

06.09.2020 at 01:16 AM

Leonard Profile Image

I have to buy this book!


charlottenclandscaping.com

#103

By Luna

06.12.2020 at 01:33 AM

Luna Profile Image

Is Volume 1 nice too?


Affordable Website Design

#104

By Susan

06.14.2020 at 04:46 AM

Susan Profile Image

This is great! Where can I find this logo book?


Roofing Near Me

#105

By Ailee

06.18.2020 at 02:15 AM

Ailee Profile Image

Where can I buy this book?


Affordable Flooring

#106

By Ida

06.23.2020 at 11:40 AM

Ida Profile Image

This is such a great book!


Best Tree Services

#107

By sam

07.02.2020 at 01:26 PM

sam Profile Image

http://www.logocritiques.com/resources/logo_design_vol_2_book_review/

<span style=“font-weight: 400;”>Thank you for sharing!</span>

#108

By Furnace Repair

01.03.2021 at 11:13 AM

Furnace Repair Profile Image

Wonderful read-thank you!
furnace repair

#109

By Power Washing

01.03.2021 at 11:14 AM

Power Washing Profile Image

Love this blog site-great job
power washing

#110

By Laura

01.18.2021 at 06:33 AM

Laura Profile Image

Nice, I’ve just started my journey on logo design. I’m still a complete amateur and have been kind of making it up as I go along, so this book looks really useful.
Among other things I am also pretty handy with
chair repair.

#111

By Franches

01.19.2021 at 07:03 AM

Franches Profile Image

Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually know what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. |Website

#112

By Laurel

02.01.2021 at 10:03 AM

Laurel Profile Image

When it comes to the best place to buy cheap osrs membership, you can get it from our team fast and easy.

#113

By Mavric Jonson

02.16.2021 at 03:42 PM

Mavric Jonson Profile Image

Wow!!! this content helps me a lot! thank you so much!Find out more

#114

By David

02.16.2021 at 10:44 PM

David Profile Image

Is there a PDF version of this book? Just wondering. Anyway, it’s a nice book for everyone who wishes to specialize in logo making as a graphic artist. Thank you for reviewing this and looking forward to seeing more reviews from this website. Cheers, www.roofingnorthernbeaches.com.au

#115

By Harvey

02.22.2021 at 05:55 AM

Harvey Profile Image

Thanks! I am constantly browsing online with regard to articles that may benefit me. 👍❤
staging and design

#116

By Carrie

02.22.2021 at 08:49 AM

Carrie Profile Image

Really a good post. Thanks for sharing! solar san diego

#117

By Jessa

02.23.2021 at 08:07 AM

Jessa Profile Image

Your service was excellent 👏👏👏

https://performancetrainingathlete.com/

#118

By Furnace Repair

02.23.2021 at 03:33 PM

Furnace Repair Profile Image

WOW! A lot of talent here!
furnace repair

#119

By Hamilton Landscaping

02.23.2021 at 03:34 PM

Hamilton Landscaping Profile Image

These are gorgeous-very impressive!
Hamilton landscaping

#120

By Namae

02.24.2021 at 08:40 PM

Namae Profile Image

It such a great thing to know that have a great idea on this site 😀 Cheer’s from our site

#121

By Michelle

03.07.2021 at 11:22 AM

Michelle Profile Image

That’s a good book. I’d love to have that book so that I will have an idea how to make a logo for our business Florissant tree servicewebsite

#122

By Holmes

03.08.2021 at 08:42 PM

Holmes Profile Image

Gorgeous!! Love this edition. mexican customs broker

#123

By Harvey Klein

03.16.2021 at 09:17 AM

Harvey Klein Profile Image

Awesome info on some considerations with such value!  Drywall Contractor in Dallas

#124

By kelly

03.21.2021 at 09:51 PM

kelly Profile Image

Thanks for these books.plumber near me

#125

By kany

03.21.2021 at 09:53 PM

kany Profile Image

Your logo design is awesome, keep doing a great job. durbanville plumbers

#126

By sandy

03.25.2021 at 01:19 AM

sandy Profile Image

I have been reading this book, the content was great that’s why I’m hooked up to read that book. disability learnership

#127

By flory

03.25.2021 at 02:56 AM

flory Profile Image

Most of my neighborhood they doing reading the books so will highly recommend this kind of books. https://plumbernelspruit.co.za/

#128

By julian

03.25.2021 at 03:00 AM

julian Profile Image

I like your books, due to the pandemic happens it better to stay at home and read the books. www.plumberindurbanville.co.za

#129

By sanya

03.25.2021 at 03:03 AM

sanya Profile Image

I wish your books have so much content to show like for educational, entertainment and have a good thought. Just keep posting.
https://proplumbersdurban.co.za/

#130

By althea

03.25.2021 at 03:07 AM

althea Profile Image

Wow, it was so exciting to read your books. keep it up good work. www.proplumbercapetown.co.za/

#131

By ziggy

03.25.2021 at 03:10 AM

ziggy Profile Image

Great to hear that you have many book designs.plumbers near me

#132

By jerry

03.25.2021 at 03:49 AM

jerry Profile Image

Have many various of the book which hooked the attention of the viewers. Plumber Eastbourne

#133

By tom

03.25.2021 at 03:52 AM

tom Profile Image

Wow, your book categories were so impressive. keep it up.plumber

#134

By jeff

03.25.2021 at 03:55 AM

jeff Profile Image

The Book logo design is unique, cheer up to the editor of this books.Plumber near me

#135

By jack

03.26.2021 at 03:38 AM

jack Profile Image

awesome, it must be interesting to read your books. quickfixputneyplumbers.co.uk

#136

By jimmy

03.26.2021 at 03:40 AM

jimmy Profile Image

wanted to give my gratitude to found this site, It’s been a while to read the awesome books, I wanted to read this kind of books.  Plumber Hemel Hempstead

#137

By sania

03.26.2021 at 05:10 AM

sania Profile Image

thanks for conducting your fully detailed information about your books.
Plumbers Rochdale

#138

By Lainne

03.26.2021 at 06:30 AM

Lainne Profile Image

Very important and wonderful post here. our site

#139

By Frost

03.28.2021 at 06:34 PM

Frost Profile Image

Wow, your book categories were so impressive. keep it up.
True North Construction

#140

By Richie

03.30.2021 at 01:13 PM

Richie Profile Image

You make logos look easy. I struggled with logos so bad. Check out stonemasonryottawa.ca/services because this company has a very interesting logo.

#141

By Fredie Dalliz

03.31.2021 at 05:35 AM

Fredie Dalliz Profile Image

I’m grateful I found this kind of book. it’s really helpful and I hope anybody can found your blog post. Denver Tree Removal

#142

By annelyn

04.01.2021 at 12:20 AM

annelyn Profile Image

Glad to read this awesome books. Plumber near me

#143

By Jaime Welle

04.02.2021 at 05:15 AM

Jaime Welle Profile Image

Cheers guy’s, I am grateful for this post! visit here

#144

By Sam

04.07.2021 at 09:03 AM

Sam Profile Image

What a great review. Thanks for sharing this, at least now I have a slight idea of what this book is all about.

Sam - water heater installer | birminghamalplumbers.com/water-heaters

#145

By Amy

04.08.2021 at 05:53 AM

Amy Profile Image

This is such a great work, I would love to read more from you in the future guys. Very inspiring and informative. flooring companies in orlando

#146

By Telsa Howard

04.09.2021 at 04:52 PM

Telsa Howard Profile Image

someone like them making such a difference in other people’s lives by creating amazingly useful content that is 100% actionable. visit here

#147

By Albert Adason

04.13.2021 at 03:57 AM

Albert Adason Profile Image

I admire this post for the well-researched. Thanks a lot. click here

#148

By Conor Mack

04.13.2021 at 08:24 AM

Conor Mack Profile Image

Pest Control Oakland is planning to buy this book. Thanks for the article and the insights.

#149

By Olivia Ricks

04.16.2021 at 04:13 AM

Olivia Ricks Profile Image

Love it, I’m going to recommend your blog! iv house

#150

By Emery

04.16.2021 at 10:00 PM

Emery Profile Image

Great review, thanks for sharing. Tree Trimming Orlando supports you.

#151

By Louie

04.16.2021 at 10:55 PM

Louie Profile Image

Keep up the good work! tree removal the woodlands tx

#152

By Xia Andess

04.22.2021 at 03:12 AM

Xia Andess Profile Image

I am so glad to see this site. general contractor melbourne fl

#153

By Charmaine09

04.30.2021 at 04:09 AM

Charmaine09 Profile Image

Wonderful illustrated information. Really appreciated. Thank you. click here

#154

By Joan Hart

05.02.2021 at 11:31 AM

Joan Hart Profile Image

Great information. Thank you for sharing with us. TV mounting in Las Vegas

#155

By Gerry Teng

05.04.2021 at 03:40 AM

Gerry Teng Profile Image

Love this article. Thank you for the amazing share, please visit here

#156

By Edie Allis

05.07.2021 at 06:05 AM

Edie Allis Profile Image

Cheers guy’s, I’m grateful for this post! windshield repair orlando fl

#157

By Love Aban

05.11.2021 at 10:58 PM

Love Aban Profile Image

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here! Thanks. https://www.customstairscolorado.com/

#158

By Nabel

05.14.2021 at 05:59 AM

Nabel Profile Image

Thank you very much. I love the design. maid service Greenville

#159

By Harey Jein

05.16.2021 at 11:29 PM

Harey Jein Profile Image

Great to hear this. People have a lot of choices on designs now. Tree Removal Service Sellersville

#160

By Kirby Lopez

05.17.2021 at 05:38 AM

Kirby Lopez Profile Image

It’sa good book. There are Lot of choices It has plenty of designs. tv installation

#161

By George

05.17.2021 at 07:07 AM

George Profile Image

This is a great book review. I wonder if there’s a PDF version of this one for sale? I would prefer reading digital books rather than having the actual one. Anyway, this would be a great addition to our logo making since we will be creating more websites soon other than this one: www.airanddryerventcleaningmesa.com.

#162

By James

05.17.2021 at 09:28 AM

James Profile Image

What a great book review, very interesting. I would definitely wanna read that book.

https://www.rooferslittleton.com/

#163

By Called

05.18.2021 at 05:16 AM

Called Profile Image

I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Thank you so much! https://www.concretegrandjunction.com/

#164

By Kenneth

05.21.2021 at 03:55 AM

Kenneth Profile Image

I have a hard time describing my thoughts on content, but I really felt I should here. Your article is really great. Holiday Decor Denver

#165

By Emman

05.26.2021 at 05:22 AM

Emman Profile Image

I was extremely pleased to find this great site. I want to to thank you for this! www.housecleanersparkcity.com

#166

By Bruce Padden

05.28.2021 at 09:47 PM

Bruce Padden Profile Image

This is a good logo book. I need this book, I want to re-redesign https://harrisburgheatingandcooling.com logo.

#167

By Bruce Padden

05.28.2021 at 09:49 PM

Bruce Padden Profile Image

This is a good logo book. I need this book, I want to re-redesign ahttps://harrisburgheatingandcooling.com logo.

#168

By Jeanne Plata

06.01.2021 at 02:43 AM

Jeanne Plata Profile Image

Your article is very meticulous and impressive to me, I hope to receive more good articles. click here

#169

By Noimee

06.03.2021 at 05:19 AM

Noimee Profile Image

This is really nice, call us if you need a service from this-orlando wood floors

#170

By Evan Powell

06.04.2021 at 12:37 AM

Evan Powell Profile Image

blogs out there are a bit too technical and full to the brim of jargon learn more here

#171

By Business Listings

06.06.2021 at 08:48 PM

Business Listings Profile Image

Is this book still available? This book looks great! I can learn new techniques. Business Listings

#172

By Paul Sallas

06.07.2021 at 05:22 AM

Paul Sallas Profile Image

I admire this post for the well-researched. Thanks a lot. bike repair boulder co

#173

By David Amore

06.11.2021 at 01:14 AM

David Amore Profile Image

Great information. Thank you for sharing with us. signs for parties

#174

By Visit us

06.11.2021 at 02:40 AM

Visit us Profile Image

This is going to be great though. Keep it up! Visit Us

#175

By James Scott

06.11.2021 at 02:43 AM

James Scott Profile Image

Thank you for sharing great content. I enjoy staying here. removal companies gloucester

#176

By Justin

06.12.2021 at 08:46 AM

Justin Profile Image

This is an excellent book review. I just hope we can secure a copy so we can create an excellent logo on several of our websites like this one: airanddryerventcleaningavondale.com.

#177

By Jude

06.14.2021 at 12:24 AM

Jude Profile Image

What a Excellent post. Thanks for sharing!Gutter Repair Greenville

#178

By Nina

06.17.2021 at 01:56 AM

Nina Profile Image

Hi I wish to share a remark here concerning you to definitely have the ability to inform you just how much i personally Loved this particular study. visit us

#179

By Kenneth Hanson

06.18.2021 at 07:55 PM

Kenneth Hanson Profile Image

Thank you for sharing this. refrigerator repair near me

#180

By Painters Fishers

06.19.2021 at 07:09 PM

Painters Fishers Profile Image

Super cool book! Will definitely have to look through it when considering the design for my paint company Fishers Indiana to decide on my logo!

#181

By Stephen

06.22.2021 at 04:08 AM

Stephen Profile Image

What an excellent book review. We might consider getting a copy soon since most of our websites don’t have any logos yet like this website.

#182

By Jessa

06.22.2021 at 05:13 AM

Jessa Profile Image

Great post, thanks for sharing. hvac in Denver

#183

By Arielle

06.24.2021 at 03:19 AM

Arielle Profile Image

I am thankful to you for sharing this article here. It’s a nice article, dog grooming grand junction co

#184

By Shirley

06.28.2021 at 04:27 AM

Shirley Profile Image

Thank you for sharing! If you are looking for Painter Schaumburg IL then perfect! You can check my website for more information. smile

#185

By Sandy

07.01.2021 at 08:37 PM

Sandy Profile Image

popular on itunes, and no doubt they make a fair bit of money from selling ad space on those podcasts. visit us

#186

By Fayant

07.02.2021 at 06:44 AM

Fayant Profile Image

I am thankful to you for sharing this article here. It’s a nice article, Pet Grooming Greeley

#187

By Rain

07.05.2021 at 02:57 AM

Rain Profile Image

This is really awesome site. I look forward to read more, roofing grand junction co

#188

By Dave

07.05.2021 at 06:21 AM

Dave Profile Image

I like your post and all you share with us. Thank you so much for sharing! patio screen repair miami

#189

By Danny

07.05.2021 at 06:47 AM

Danny Profile Image

Thank you for sharing this great book review. I wonder if this can help us out in creating the bestgrout cleaner Goodyear AZ logo.

#190

By Ben Duncan

07.08.2021 at 09:11 PM

Ben Duncan Profile Image

Feel free to visit our website and give your opinion what is the perfect logo for Elevator Maintenance business?.

#191

By Jemma

07.09.2021 at 08:15 AM

Jemma Profile Image

I thank you for sharing this much useful information. denver party supplies

#192

By Jason

07.10.2021 at 12:03 PM

Jason Profile Image

Great article, thanks for the read!
appliance handyman service

#193

By Lenox Jones

07.10.2021 at 10:01 PM

Lenox Jones Profile Image

Great article, It gives me an idea how to learn logo design.

Lenox Jones,
emergency tree trimming

#194

By Jared

07.13.2021 at 11:20 PM

Jared Profile Image

This post is very good and useful guys. Thanks for writing such beautiful articles. happy birthday Longmont

#195

By Jo

07.16.2021 at 09:10 AM

Jo Profile Image

This is a great logi design and inspiration. Planning to create for www.roofingsouthshorema.com

#196

By JannaD.

07.20.2021 at 05:27 AM

JannaD. Profile Image

Great to hear this. People have a lot of choices on designs now. Thanks! steamboat grooming

#197

By Lennor @ Bradenton ReScreening

07.20.2021 at 11:01 AM

Lennor @ Bradenton ReScreening Profile Image

#198

By Lennor @ Bradenton ReScreening

07.20.2021 at 11:04 AM

Lennor @ Bradenton ReScreening Profile Image

#199

By Aaron Miller

07.20.2021 at 07:18 PM

Aaron Miller Profile Image

It would be better if there is an computer application for this logo design. Regards, Team Bail bonds | click here

#200

By Vinn

07.21.2021 at 11:38 PM

Vinn Profile Image

I really like your article, and I’m impressed. our site


Leave a Comment:

Name:

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Please answer the question below:

What color is the house where the President lives? (5 character(s) required)

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?

Support Our Sponsors
Illustrator CS4 Ebates Books from Amazon Theme ForestAdvertise Here 500 Premium Business Cards only $1.99 Unlimited Online Backup $4.95

Follow me on Twitter

 Followers